Italo Ferretti Fragrance

«Аромат Italo Ferretti показывает, кто вы на самом деле», – сказал Ли Кинастон, известный английский блогер. Это как перенос эмоции в жидком состоянии, которая может раскрыть ее сущность. Характеризуется древесными ароматами, приправленными цитрусовыми и ароматической основой. Это сразу указывает на изысканность, драгоценность и этот древний и роскошный вкус. Редкий и характерный парфюм.

122,43$204,04$

FRAGRANCE Perfume
FRAGRANCE Room Freshner
Очистить

Примечания и комментарии

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:

«Аромат Italo Ferretti показывает, кто вы на самом деле», – сказал Ли Кинастон, известный английский блогер. Это как перенос эмоции в жидком состоянии, которая может раскрыть ее сущность. Характеризуется древесными ароматами, приправленными цитрусовыми и ароматической основой. Это сразу указывает на изысканность, драгоценность и этот древний и роскошный вкус. Редкий и характерный парфюм.

Format

FRAGRANCE Perfume, FRAGRANCE Room Freshner

продукт

Все заказы доставляются в синей картонной упаковке Italo Ferretti (коробка или сумка). Продукция упакована в папиросную бумагу с подписью Итало Ферретти и на серебряной ленте. Вся продукция Italo Ferretti имеет этикетку подлинности и при необходимости не имеет патента.
При заказе вы можете при желании приложить карточку с личным сообщением и вписать свои пожелания в поле для комментариев / заметок. Покупатель может заменить подарок. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов.

Italo Ferretti Fragrance

The Italo Ferretti FRAGRANCE reveals who you really are” says Lee Kynaston, famous English Blogger. It is like wearing an emotion in a liquid state, which manages to reveal your essence. It is characterized by woody olfactory notes, spiced with citrus and aromatic base and it immediately suggests refinement, preciousness, and an ancient and luxurious flavour. A rare and unmistakable perfume.

125,78$209,64$

FRAGRANCE Perfume
FRAGRANCE Room Freshner
Clear

Notes and comments

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKUN/A Category

The Italo Ferretti FRAGRANCE reveals who you really are” says Lee Kynaston, famous English Blogger. It is like wearing an emotion in a liquid state, which manages to reveal your essence. It is characterized by woody olfactory notes, spiced with citrus and aromatic base and it immediately suggests refinement, preciousness, and an ancient and luxurious flavour. A rare and unmistakable perfume.

Format

FRAGRANCE Perfume, FRAGRANCE Room Freshner

Product

All orders are delivered in an Italo Ferretti blue cardboard package (box or sachet), the products are wrapped in Italo Ferretti signed tissue paper and silver ribbon. Italo Ferretti products all have the authenticity label and no. patent, when required.
When ordering, you can include, if desired, a card accompanied by a personal message, writing your wishes in the comments / notes area. A customer can replace a gift. For more details, please contact Customer Service.